Attn: The Executive, Legislative and Judicial Branches

With regard to the conspiracy, denial and failure to preserve protect and defend the Constitution of the United States… to regain the public trust in the federal government, it may be necessary to remove EVERY member (or former member) of the American Bar Association and every affiliated association in state and federal jurisdictions from holding any government office.

Consider …
There is no ability for the Executive, Legislative and Judicial branches to address the failure of the US Government which has occurred through the Judicial Branch
– where the organization responsible for the sedition and treason of the government has members in every branch of state and federal government
– where the judicial branch of state and federal government have required lawyers to be members of the federal, state or local bar association.
– where ALL members of the American Bar Association ( and every affiliated bar association ) witnessed the denial of the law and of constitutional rights, observed the court’s loss of judicial independence and jurisdiction, and further conspired to ignore the judicial corruption and injustice.

The usurpation of authority and overthrow of the United States Government by the American Bar Association is HUGE. All elements of conspiracy were are met. The ABA conspired to undermine and deny the rule of law and the Constitution of the United States.

The nearly 400,000 members of the American Bar Association have participated in the conspiracy to conceal the activity regarding the promulgation of the ABA Model Rules of Professional Conduct which took a discretionary rule for confidentiality and enacted a MANDATORY ‘law’ regarding CONFIDENTIALITY OF INFORMATION which affected every level of law enforcement and was aggressively enforced through swift disciplinary actions. Legal professionals are required by Rule 1.6 to conceal judicial corruption and injustice even where it clearly caused the denial of constitutional rights of millions of litigants and prevented any resolution or justice from the courts.

Their policy could be called DON’T TELL. DON’T TELL. OR ELSE.

The American Bar Association went MASSIVE with the scope of their crime and have involved so many people including the entire judiciary in every federal and state court – each was mandated to conceal the injustice for the purpose of protecting judicial integrity. Injustice does not end injustice. It extends it. Their sedition and treason was a deliberate and intentional act, motivated, planned and rolled out over decades to each state.

Additionally, Rule 1.6 mandated confidentiality regarding Rule 1.6 – a mandatory participation in the conspiracy against the public trust where if lawyers attempted to take any corrective or revealing action they would be ignored (as evidenced by the Constitutional Challenge in Federal Courts) and aggressively disciplined for their actions.

Don’t tell. DON’T TELL… OR ELSE!

President Barack Obama is a lawyer. Where President Obama takes ANY action in this matter he could possibly meet his oath. Should his resignation be required because inaction and his affiliation with the American Bar Association, the succession follows the Presidential Succession Act of 1947.

Vice President – Joe Biden is a lawyer. Syracuse Law School.

Speaker of the House – John Boehner – NOT A LAWYER.

President Pro Tempore of the Senate – Patrick J. Leahy is a lawyer. Georgetown University.

Secretary of State – John Kerry is a lawyer. Boston College Law School.

Secretary of the Treasury – Jacob J. Lew (Jack) is a member of the bar. SCHOOL UNKNOWN.

Secretary of Defense – Chuck Hagel – NOT A LAWYER.

Attorney General – Eric Holder is a lawyer. Columbia Law School.

Secretary of the Interior – Sally Jewell – NOT A LAWYER.

Secretary of Agriculture – Tom Vilsack is a lawyer. Albany Law School.

Secretary of Commerce – Penny Pritzker is a lawyer. Stanford Law School.

Secretary of Labor – Thomas E. Perez is a lawyer. Harvard University.

Secretary of Health and Human Services – Sylvia Mathews Burwell – NOT A LAWYER.

Secretary of Housing and Urban Development – Shaun Donovan – NOT A LAWYER.

Secretary of Transportation – Anthonmy Foxx is a lawyer. New York University School of Law.

Secretary of Energy – Dr. Ernest Moniz – NOT A LAWYER.

Secretary of Education – Arne Duncan – NOT A LAWYER.

Secretary of Veterans Affairs – Sloan D. Gibson (Acting) – NOT A LAWYER.

Secretary of Homeland Security – Jeh Johnson is a lawyer. Columbia Law School.

Article II Section 1 Clause 6

In case of the removal of the President from office, or of his death, resignation, or inability to discharge the powers and duties of the said office, the same shall devolve on the Vice President, and the Congress may by law provide for the case of removal, death, resignation or inability, both of the President and Vice President, declaring what officer shall then act as President, and such officer shall act accordingly, until the disability be removed, or a President shall be elected.

The President shall, at stated times, receive for his services, a compensation, which shall neither be increased nor diminished during the period for which he shall have been elected, and he shall not receive within that period any other emolument from the United States, or any of them.

Before he enter on the execution of his office, he shall take the following oath or affirmation:–“I do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will faithfully execute the office of President of the United States, and will to the best of my ability, preserve, protect and defend the Constitution of the United States.”

No Comment.

Add Your Comment

%d bloggers like this: